BB Jodigal Contestants List, Judges, Anchor Name, Timings, Starting Date

TV channel star Vijay come up with another reality show titled Bigg Boss Jodigal 2021 with a fresh new season This show like dance competition jodes showcase their talents and if their performance good they will go next round otherwise eliminate from the show who remain till last they will winner of Bigg Boss Jodigal 2021.
bb jodigal
bb jodigal

BB Jodigal Details

Show Name: Bigg Boss Jodigal 2021
Channel Name: Star Vijay
Online: Disney+ Hotstar
Country: India
Language: Tamil
Director: Not Known
Producer: Not Known
Production House: Not Known

BB Jodigal Judges

  • Nakhul
  • Ramya Krishnan

BB Jodigal Contestants List

Nisha & Dadi Balaji
Som Shekar & Shivani Narayanan
Fathima Babu & Mohan Vaithya
Gabriella Charlton & Aajeedh
Sendrayan & Julie
Anitha Sampath & Jithan Ramesh
Vanitha, Shariq & Samyuktha

BB Jodigal Timings & Starting Date

Name: Bigg Boss Jodigal 2021
Telecast Channel: Star Vijay
Starting Date: 2nd May 2021
Timings: 8-9 Pm
Telecast Day: Sunday
Country: India
Repeat Time: Not Known
OTT Platform: Disney+Hotstar
Daily News Catcher

Daily News Catcher goal is to give the latest news about new technologies and entertainment news, sports news and much more news very early and to entertain people.

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!