Who is Dance Ikon Winner 2022 Telugu? Runner-Up and Prize Money

Dance Ikon Winner 2022
Rate this post

Dance Ikon Winner 2022: Dance Ikon Season 1 finale episode will be telecasted on November 27, 2022, on the Aha TV channel and people are very excited to know who is the Dance Ikon Season 1 winner.

The winner’s name was announced at the end of the episode before some exciting activities and special performances were there along with the Dance Ikon finalist performances.

Dance Ikon Winner 2022
Dance Ikon Winner 2022

Dance Ikon’s first season started on September 11, 2022, only on Aha TV and it was streaming online on YuppTV. Dance Ikon got a tremendously positive response from the public and the show had a wonderful Season & now people are excited for another Dance Ikon season 2. 

In season 1 of Dance Ikon, we saw many contestants participating in the show. After that, only 12 contestants were selected and of that 12 contestants, only 5 contestants reached the final round.

Now with those five finalists, the grand finale battle was fought and those finalists were named Arundathi Garnaik, Saumya Kamble, Florina, Dhanshree, Asif, and Tron Brothers and their choreographers are Aryan, Priyanka, Krishna, Sanket, Govind, and Raju.

Dance Ikon Winner Prize Money

Among these five finalists, the final battle was very exciting and all the finalists gave their best but in the end, only those contestants won the title who impressed the audience. And that contestant also won the prize money of ₹20 lakhs. 

In Dance Ikon Season 1 we saw choreographers Sreemukhi, Monal Gajjar, and Yashwant Master as the mentors of the show and the Judges of the shows are Ramya Krishna and Shekhar Master.

Choreographers and contestants gave given their best dance performances, they gave goosebumps to the judges and mentors. There were also some honorable guests who graced the stage.

Dance Ikon Winner 2022

After all the performances got over the host announced the winner’s name and the winner of Dance Ikon Season 1 was Asif and Saketh Raju, they got the first Dance Ikon trophy and ₹20 lakhs prize money.

After they won many celebrities congratulated them and the show got over with the announcement of another season very soon.

I am Prajwal Furtado a blogger and author in Daily News Catcher we give daily news on trending topics such as entertainment, movies related news on our website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *