Dancee Plus Telugu Winner Name: Dance Plus Telugu Winner, Runner Up & Prize Money

Dancee Plus Telugu Winner
Star Maa tv channel dance reality show dancee plus Telugu season 1 going to end today with its Dancee plus grand finale with 6 finalists. Dancee plus telugu started on 27th December 2020 with 13 contestant groups between them now only five left in the show for dancee+ grand finale.
Dancee Plus Telugu Winner
Dancee Plus Telugu Winner
Dancee plus telugu grand finale we will see popular and famous celebrities dance performance and also judges also perform in the grand finale episode. Dancee plus Telugu grand finale going to air on Sunday 23rd May 2021 on Star Maa Channel so please watch the show this Sunday and support your favorite Contestant.
Recently makers announced the dancee plus Telugu prize money which is a high amount of money so who will win this year trophy and prize money of Rs.20lakh money.

Dancee Plus Telugu Finalists

Sanket Sahdev
Jiya Thakur
Vasitony Crew
Darjeeling Devils
Tejeswini and Maheshwari (Wildcard Entry)

Dancee Plus Telugu Winner Prediction

As per prediction there must tough competition between Jiya Thakur and Sanket Sahdev because they are the top 2 favorites of audience between them one will lift the trophy for this you have to wait till dance Plus Grand Finale results.

Dancee Plus Telugu Winner, Runner Up, And Prize Money

Dancee Plus Telugu Winner
Dancee Plus Telugu Winner
Dancee Plus Telugu Winner: Sanket Sahdev
Dancee Plus Telugu Runner Ups: Jiya Thakur
Dancee Plus Telugu Prize Money: Rs. 20lakh.

About Prajwal Furtado

Daily News Catcher goal is to give the latest news about new technologies and entertainment news, sports news and much more news very early and to entertain people.

View all posts by Prajwal Furtado →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.