Eurovision 2022 Winner

The world’s most popular singing show Eurovision 2022 grand finale got over and we watched our finalists’ last performance on the Eurovision 2022 stage and we got the Eurovision 2022 winner. The top 25 finalists of Eurovision 2022 are We Are Domi, WRS, Maro, The Rasmus, Marius Bear, Alvan & Ahez, Subwoolfer, Rosa Linn, Mahmood & Blanco, Chanel, S10, Kalush Orchestra, Malik Harris, Monika Liu, Nadir Rustamli, Jérémie Makiese, Amanda Georgiadi Tenfjord, Systur, Zdob şi Zdub & Advahov Brothers, Cornelia Jakobs, Sheldon Riley, Sam Ryder, Ochman, Konstrakta, Stefan.

These finalists had their final performance on the popular songs at the Eurovision 2022 final and they performed very well in the Eurovision 2022 and they won everyone’s heart but the title of Eurovision 2022 can be won by only one finalist. After all the performances got over the host Laura Pausini, Alessandro Cattelan, and Mika announced the winner name and after announcing Eurovision 2022 winner name people started searching on the internet for who is the winner of Eurovision 2022, and here we have written the name of Eurovision 2022 winner and also the Eurovision 2022 1st runner-up name and 2nd runner-up name. In this article, we will have a look at the name of the Eurovision 2022 winner and the Eurovision 2022 winner is Ukraine: Kalush Orchestra. Ukraine: Kalush Orchestra is the winner of Eurovision 2022 and Ukraine: Kalush Orchestra lifted the Eurovision 2022 trophy and got the Prize money.

Eurovision 2022 Winner
Source: Eurovision 2022

Eurovision 2022 Host and Judges

Popular Italian Singer Laura Pausini, Italian television presenter Alessandro Cattelan and Lebanese-British singer-songwriter Mika are the presenters of Eurovision 2022 Season 1. The winner of Eurovision 2022 is chosen by the Public Votes.

Eurovision 2022 Top 25 Finalists

On 10 May 2022 Eurovision 2022 journey started at Pala Alpitour, Turin, Italy on live on the BBC channel and on Eurovision Youtube Channel, where we saw many contestants from many countries participate in the show, and in the grand finale, only the top 25 countries reached and they were Czech Republic, Romania, Portugal, Finland, Switzerland, France, Norway, Armenia, Italy, Spain, The, Netherlands, Ukraine, Germany, Lithuania, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Greece, Iceland, Moldova, Sweden, Australia, United Kingdom, Poland, Serbia, Estonia.

Eurovision 2022 Top 25 Finalists Team or Bands and Countries

Czechia: We Are Domi : Lights Off

Romania: WRS : Llámame

Portugal : Maro : Saudade, saudade

Finland : The Rasmus : Jezebel

Switzerland: Marius Bear: Boys Do Cry

France : Alvan & Ahez : Fulenn

Norway: Subwoolfer : Give That Wolf a Banana

Armenia : Rosa Linn : Snap

Italy : Mahmood & Blanco : Brividi

Spain: Chanel : SloMo

Netherlands : S10 : De Diepte

Ukraine : Kalush Orchestra : Stefania

Germany: Malik Harris : Rockstars

Lithuania: Monika Liu : Sentimentai

Azerbaijan: Nadir Rustamli : Fade To Black

Belgium : Jérémie Makiese : Miss You

Greece: Amanda Georgiadi Tenfjord : Die Together

Iceland : Systur : Með hækkandi sól

Moldova : Zdob şi Zdub & Advahov Brothers : Trenuleţul

Sweden : Cornelia Jakobs : Hold Me Closer

Australia: Sheldon Riley : Not the Same

UK: Sam Ryder : Space Man

Poland: Ochman : River

Serbia : Konstrakta : In Corpore Sano

Estonia: Stefan : Hope

Eurovision 2022 Grand Finale Timings

Show: Eurovision 2022

Premier Date: 10 May 2022

Grand Finale: 14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Telecast Timings: 12:30 am

Online: Eurovision Youtube Channel

Channel Name: BBC

Country of origin: Italy

Original language: English

Cash Prize: Crystal Microphone

Eurovision 2022 Winner & Runner Up

Eurovision 2022 Winner; Ukraine: Kalush Orchestra

Eurovision 2022 1st Runner-up; UK: Sam Ryder

Eurovision 2022 2nd Runner-up; Spain: Chanel

Ukraine: Kalush Orchestra won the Eurovision 2022 Title and Eurovision 2022 Crystal Microphone and the 1st Runner-up was UK: Sam Ryder and the 2nd Runner-up was Spain: Chanel.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *