IPL 2021: IPL 2021 Captains Salary List Of All Teams

India’s real festival IPL 2021 is started and all teams are ready to get on the race towards IPL 2021 trophy. Last season IPL was held in Dubai but this year it’s going on in India. Your favorite team will play against tough teams. And all eight teams will be led by their captains and in this article, we will get to know who is all eight teams’ captains and how much they charge for IPL 2021 In short in this post we will have a look at IPL 2021 all captains salary.
IPL 2021 Captains Salary List Of All Teams
IPL 2021 Captains Salary List Of All Teams

1. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

RCB captain is Virat Kohli and you all know that Virat Kohli is the biggest cricket player in cricket history. He is also our Indian cricket team captain. Virat Kohli takes 18 crores for IPL 2021.

2. Mumbai Indians (MI)

Mumbai Indians captain is Rohit Sharma and Rohit Sharma is our Indian Cricket team vice-captain. Mumbai Indians has won the IPL trophy six times and IPL 2020 winner is also Mumbai Indians. In six IPL trophies, Rohit Sharma has 5 trophies. It means Mumbai Indians won five IPL seasons under Rohit Sharma captainship. Rohit Sharma takes 16 crores for IPL 2021.

3. Delhi Capitals (DC)

Delhi Capitals captain Shreyas Iyer is injured, he is unfit so for starting few matches he is not available. And Delhi Capitals decided to give captainship to Rishabh Pant and he is a good batsman and a good wicket-keeper. Rishabh Pant takes 8 crores for IPL 2021 and after Shreyas Iyer returns to the team he will going to lead the team. Shreyas Iyer takes 9 crores for IPL 2021.

4. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

 Sunrisers Hyderabad captain is David Warner and David Warner made Sunrisers Hyderabad lift the trophy of IPL 2016. Sunrisers Hyderabad has so much faith in David Warner. David Warner takes 13 crores for IPL 2021.

5. Punjab Kings (PBKS)

Punjab Kings captain is KL Rahul. Every season of IPL KL Rahul gives his best form. He is the highest run-scorer in Punjab Kings Team and he is also the best wicket-keeper. He scores good runs whenever the team is under pressure. KL Rahul takes 12 crores for IPL 2021.

6. Rajasthan Royals (RR)

Rajasthan Royals captain is Sanju Samson. Sanju Samson is a new captain of Rajasthan Royals. Sanju Samson is on the Rajasthan Royals team for so long. The team has so much trust in Sanju Samson that they gave the team’s skipper position to Sanju Samson. He is in very great form. He is a good batsman and a good wicket-keeper. Sanju Samson takes 8 crores for IPL 2021.

7. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Kolkata Knight Riders captain is Eoin Morgan. Eoin Morgan is Egland Cricket team captain. And Kolkata Knight Riders had no good captains after Gautam Gambhir left the team. Now Kolkata Knight Riders have got an excellent captain Eoin Morgan. Eoin Morgan rakes 6 crores for IPL 2021.

8. Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Chennai Super Kings captain is MS Dhoni. MS Dhoni is been a captain of Chennai Super Kings since 2008. It means the only skipper in IPL who is in the same team from the first season of IPL. Chennai Super Kings has won the IPL trophy 3 times under the captainship of MS Dhoni. MS Dhoni is the greatest cricket player of all time. MS Dhoni takes 16 crores for IPL 2021.
So friends this is the all captains salary of IPL 2021
Daily News Catcher

Daily News Catcher goal is to give the latest news about new technologies and entertainment news, sports news and much more news very early and to entertain people.

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!