Lock Upp Winner

India’s popular reality show Lock Upp grand finale episode got over and we watched our finalists’ last performance on the Lock Upp stage and we got the Lock Upp winner. The top 6 finalists of Lock Upp are Prince Narula, Munawar Faruqui, Shivam Sharma, Payal Rohatgi, Anjali Arora, and Azma Fallah. These finalists played very well in the Lock Upp season 1 and they won everyone’s heart but the title of Lock Upp can be won by only one finalist. After all the performances got over the host Kangana Ranaut announced the winner name and after announcing Lock Upp winner name people started searching on the internet for who is the winner of Lock Upp and here we have written the name of Lock Upp winner and also the Lock Upp 1st runner-up name and 2nd runner-up name. In this article, we will have a look at the name of the Lock Upp winner and the Lock Upp winner is Munawar Faruqui. Munawar Faruquiis the winner of Lock Upp and Munawar Faruqui lifted the Lock Upp trophy and got the Prize money.

Lock Upp Winner
Source: Lock Upp

Lock Upp Host and Judges

Popular Actress Kangana Ranaut is the host of Lock Upp Season 1 and there are no judges in this show.

Lock Upp Top 6 Finalists

On February 27, 2022 Lock Upp journey started on ALTBalaji and MX Player where we saw many contestants participating in the show and in the grand finale only the top 6 finalists reached and they were Prince Narula, Munawar Faruqui, Shivam Sharma, Payal Rohatgi, Anjali Arora, and Azma Fallah.

Lock Upp Grand Finale Timings

Show: Lock Upp Season 3

Premier Date: February 27, 2022

Grand Finale: 7th May 2022 (Saturday)

Telecast Timings: 10.30 pm

Online: ALTBalaji and MX Player

Channel Name: NA

Country of origin: India

Original language: Hindi

Cash Prize: Rs. 20 lakhs and the Lock Upp trophy and a Brand New Car

Lock Upp Winner & Runner Up

Lock Upp Winner; Munawar Faruqui

Lock Upp 1st Runner-up; Payal Rohatgi

Lock Upp 2nd Runner-up; Anjali Arora

Munawar Faruqui won the Lock Upp Title and also got a Rs 20 lakhs cash prize and the Lock Upp trophy and the 1st Runner-up was Payal Rohatgi and the 2nd Runner-up was Anjali Arora.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *