LSG VS GT Playing 11
Gujarat Titans v/s Lucknow SuperGiants playing 11. The 4th match of the Tata IPL 2022 will see Lucknow SuperGiants facing off against Gujarat Titans on 28th March at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. This game against the two new teams is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST and one can watch it live at Star Sports Network and on Disney+Hotstar.
Both GT and LSG will be making their IPL debut with this match, and the teams have increased to 10 teams with their addition. Gujarat Titans are led by Indian bowler Hardik Pandya, who is debuting in captaincy, and  Lucknow SuperGiants is led by KL Rahul, the current vice-captain of the India national cricket team. Here is the predicted 11 of both the teams:

LSG VS GT Playing 11 Prediction

LSG VS GT Playing 11
Source: LSG VS GT Playing 11
Lucknow SuperGiants: KL Rahul (Captain) Manish Pandey, Evin Lewis, Manan Vohra, Deepak Hooda, K. Gowtham, Dushmantha Chameera & Krunal Pandya, Avesh Khan, Ankit Rajpoot & Ravi Bishnoi.
Gujarat Titans: Hardik Pandya (c), Matthew Wade (wk), Shubman Gill, Abhinav Manohar, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Gurkeerat Singh, Rashid Khan, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami

Lucknow SuperGiants

Captain: KL Rahul
Batters: Quinton de Kock (wk), Evin Lewis,  Manish Pandey, Manan Bohra
All-rounder: Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, K Gowtham, Ayush Badoni, Kyle Mayers, Karan Sharma
Bowlers: Avesh Khan, Andrew Tye, Dushmantha Chameera, Ankit Rajpoot, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohsin Khan, Karan Sharma, Mayank Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi.

Gujarat Titans

Captain: Hardik Pandya(all-rounder)
Batters: Shubman Gill, David Miller, Matthew Wade (wk), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Abhinav Sadrangani, Vijay Shankar, B Sai Sudharshan,
All-rounder: Rahul Tewatia, Jayant Yadav, Dominic Drakes, Gurkeerat Singh, Darshan Nalkande.
Bowlers: Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Lockie Ferguson, Yash Dayal, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, Alzarri Joseph, Pradeep Sangwan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *