Murattu Singles Winner Name, Runner Up, Title Winner & Prize Money

Star Vijay’s popular and famous reality show Murattu Singles grand finale going to telecast on Sunday 9th May 2021 at 1.30 pm and the top 5 contestants are competing in Murattu Singles grand finale between them one will left the Murattu Singles title winner with prize money.
murattu singles winner name
Murattu singles winner name

Murattu Singles Finalists

  • Kutty Gopi
  • Vj Vijay
  • Sam Vishal
  • Silmisam Shiva
  • Eniyan

Murattu Singles Judges & Host

Yashika Anand
Abhirami, Gabriella
Priyanka Deshpande (Host)
Ma Ka Pa Anand (Host)

Murattu Singles Grand Finale Timings

Show: Murattu Singles
Telecast Date: 9th May 2021
Grand Finale: 9th May 2021
Telecast Timings: Sunday 1.30 pm
Repeat Telecast: Not Known
Channel Name: Star Vijay

Murattu Singles Winner & Runner Up

Murattu Singles Title Winner: VJ Vijay
Murattu Singles Runner Up: Eniyan
So please don’t forgot to watch Murattu Singles on Sunday 9th May 2021 on the Star Vijay tv channel.
Daily News Catcher

Daily News Catcher goal is to give the latest news about new technologies and entertainment news, sports news and much more news very early and to entertain people.

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!