Smart Jodi Winner 2022: Ankita Lokhande & Vicky Jain Win Smart Jodi Trophy

Smart Jodi Winner 2022
Rate this post

India’s most popular couples gaming reality show Smart Jodi’s grand final episode is over on Star Plus and we watched Smart Jodi’s Top 3 couples last tasks and they performed well in the final tasks. Everyone was so good at the tasks as the competition was very tight and the Top 3 finalists were Ankita Lokhande & Vicky Jain, Bhagyashree & Himalaya Dasani, and Arjun Bijlani & Neha Swami who have proven that they are tough competitors to each other. All three couples performed very well and they entertained the audience at the final task.

Every couple enjoyed the final task and one couple won the Smart Jodi first season title and became the Smart Jodi. Manish Paul hosted yeh whole season very amazingly and he successfully made people laugh by his comedy. Manish Paul announced the Smart Jodi winner’s name and also gave them prizes. After the final tasks of Smart Jodi, it’s clearly shown the winner’s name, because who won the final tasks that couple became the winner and the Smart Jodi winning couple name is Ankita Lokhande & Vicky Jain. Ankita Lokhande & Vicky Jain couple became the winner of Smart Jodi and Ankita Lokhande & Vicky Jain got Rs.25 lakhs prize money and the Smart Jodi trophy.

Smart Jodi Winner 2022
Smart Jodi Winner 2022

Smart Jodi Top 3 Finalists

Ankita Lokhande & Vicky Jain, Bhagyashree & Himalaya Dasani, Arjun Bijlani & Neha Swami these three couples were the Top three finalists of Smart Jodi and before them, many other couples like Gaurav Taneja & Ritu Rathee, Krishnamachari Srikkanth & Vidya, Monalisa & Vikraant Singh and some other couple also participated but they later eliminated. Smart Jodi show Premiered on 16 April 2022 and it ended on June 5, 2022 (Sunday) at 8 p.m. on the Star Plus channel and who wins the show that coil will get Rs. 25 lakhs prize money. After giving the trophy and prize money to Ankita Lokhande & Vicky Jain, the next award was to the first runner up who was Arjun Bijlani & Neha Swami, they also got the prize money.

I am Prajwal Furtado a blogger and author in Daily News Catcher we give daily news on trending topics such as entertainment, movies related news on our website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *